Partial Traces is an indie rock band from Minneapolis featuring members of The Soviettes, Banner Pilot, Off With Their Heads, The Dirty Hits, and more. Our debut album Glass Beach was released in 2017.

Maren Macosko: Vocals & Keys
Annie Sparrows: Guitar
Nate Gangelhoff: Guitar
Brad Lokkesmoe: Drums
Mike Rose: Bass