Glass Beach

Our first album, released in 2017 on Salinas Records. Listen or order at our bandcamp page.

Recorded and engineered by Jacques Wait at the Terrarium in Minneapolis

Maren Macosko: Vocals, Piano
Nate Gangelhoff: Guitars, Synth
Brad Lokkesmoe: Drums
Mike Rose: Bass

French horn on Blank State and Dashi Bay by Eva Grooms

Music by Nate Gangelhoff. Lyrics by Maren Macosko. All songs arranged by Partial Traces.