Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/partialtrac.es/public_html/wp-content/themes/oshin/ReduxFramework/ReduxCore/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29
Wild Surf/ Quiet Blues – Partial Traces

Wild Surf / Quiet Blues

Our third album, released in 2021 on Salinas Records. Listen or order at our bandcamp page. We worked on this one long distance between New York and Minneapolis during the strange and generally bleak year of 2020, chipping away at demos until something cohesive took shape and we returned to the Terrarium to put it all together.

Credits on this recording:
Recorded & mixed at The Terrarium in MPLS, MN by Jacques Wait
Mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Sound

Maren Macosko: Vocals & Noise Guitar
Nate Gangelhoff: Synth, Electric Guitar, Bass, Piano
Brad Lokkesmoe: Drums & Percussion
Annie Sparrows: Vocals

All music Nate Gangelhoff
All lyrics Brad Lokkesmoe / Maren Macosko
All songs copyright 2021 Quiet Town Sound (ASCAP)
All artwork + layout by Mike Rose